Postgraduate Center of the University of Vienna

Directors

Priv.-Doz. Mag. Dr. Nino Tomaschek, MAS

Director

Development and implementation of the Continuing Education Strategy of the University of Vienna; Conception and strategic planning of new Postgraduate Programs

T +43-1-4277-10809
M +43-664-60277-10809
nino.tomaschek@univie.ac.at

» Short CV

 

» List of publications

 

» Get in Contact - XING

Mag. Elke A. Gornik

Deputy-Director
Head of Postgraduate Programs and Quality Management

Program and Quality Management; Strategic process management of Postgraduate Programs (Core area: Master programs); Quality assurance and management

T +43-1-4277-10808
M +43-664-60277-10808
elke.gornik@univie.ac.at

Dr. Katharina Resch, MSc, Bakk.

Head of Lifelong Learning Projects and Corporate Programs 

Development and Management of Corporate Programs

T +43-1-4277-10803
M +43-664-60277-10803
katharina.resch@univie.ac.at

» List of publications


Service Center

Julia Just

T +43-1-4277-10804
F +43-1-4277-9108
julia.just@univie.ac.at

Mag. Salome Quinhones-Hall

T +43-1-4277-10816
F +43-1-4277-9108

salome.quinhones-hall@univie.ac.at

Mag. Verena Schäffer

T +43-1-4277-10801
F +43-1-4277-9108
verena.schaeffer@univie.ac.at


Office Administration

Sabine Fritzinger-Preyer

T +43-1-4277-10802
F +43-1-4277-9108
sabine.fritzinger-preyer@univie.ac.at


Marketing & Communication

Mag. (FH) Vera Aichhorn
(currently on leave)

Marketing & Communication

 

Mag. Bernadette Aichinger, MES

Marketing & Communication

T +43-1-4277-10839
bernadette.aichinger@univie.ac.at

Mag. Lisa Hellmann, Bakk. 

Marketing & Communication

T +43-1-4277-10805
M +43-664-60277-10805
lisa.hellmann@univie.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Doris Marth

Communication & Events

T +43-1-4277-10806
M +43-664-60277-10806
doris.marth@univie.ac.at


Finance

Tetyana Gangl, MA

Finance

T +43-1-4277-10812
M +43-664-60277-10812
tetyana.gangl@univie.ac.at


Program Management

Mag. Anna Aichinger

Program Management

T +43-1-4277-18251
F +43-1-4277-18253
anna.aichinger@univie.ac.at

Mag. Alexandra Bisanz

Program Management

T +43-1-4277-10824
M +43-664-60277-10824
F +43-1-4277-9108
alexandra.bisanz@univie.ac.at

Ana-Maria Bodo, BA BA MA 

Program Management

T +43-1-4277-10842
F +43-1-4277-9108
ana-maria.bodo@univie.ac.at

Doris Bleier, BSc MSc 

Program Management

T +43-1-4277-10835
F +43-1-4277-9108
doris.bleier@univie.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Markus Holzweber 
 
Program Management

T +43-1-4277-10817
markus.holzweber@univie.ac.at

Klaudia Kornas, B.A.

Program Management

T +43-1-4277-10815
klaudia.kornas@univie.ac.at

Mag. Melitta Kuglitsch

Program Management

T +43-1-4277-10807
melitta.kuglitsch@univie.ac.at

Mag. Astrid Pany

Program Management

T +43-1-4277-10837
astrid.pany@univie.ac.at

Mag. Elisabeth Pölzl, M.A.

Program Management

T +43-1-4277-10829
F +43-1-4277-9360 
elisabeth.poelzl@univie.ac.at

Mag. Florian Schmidsberger, Bakk.

Program Management

T +43-1-4277-18252
florian.schmidsberger@univie.ac.at

Andrea Schwarzová, BA

Program Management

T +43-1-4277-10819
andrea.schwarzova@univie.ac.at

Mag. Judith Steinkogler, BA

Program Management

T +43-1-4277-18256
F +43-1-4277-18253
judith.steinkogler@univie.ac.at

Mag. Nina Stuppacher, Bakk.

Program Management

T +43-1-4277-10827
F +43-1-4277-48859
nina.stuppacher@univie.ac.at

Dr. Maria Sturm, LL.M. 

Program Management 

T +43-1-4277-10831
M +43-664-60277-10831
F +43-1-4277-35293
maria.sturm@univie.ac.at

Mag. Magdalena Weißmann

Program Management

T +43-1-4277-10841
magdalena.weissmann@univie.ac.at

Mag. Elisabeth Wurzer-Priester

Program Management

T +43-1-4277-10833
elisabeth.wurzer-priester@univie.ac.at

Georges Younes, M.Sc
 
Program Management

T +43-1-4277-10828
F +43-1-4277-35321
georges.younes@univie.ac.at

Mag. Martin Zuccato

Program Management

T +43-1-4277-10813
M +43-664-60277-10813
martin.zuccato@univie.ac.at


Lifelong Learning and Corporate Programs

Mag. Judith Fritz
(currently on leave)

Project Management "University Meets Industry", "University Meets Public", "University meets Social Responsibility"


judith.fritz@univie.ac.at

Agnes Raschauer, MA, Bakk.

 

Project Management "Healthy Diversity", "iYOT – In Your Own Time", "HE4u2 - Integrating Cultural Diversity in Higher Education"

T +43-1-4277-10838
agnes.raschauer@univie.ac.at

MMag. Claudia Trupp

Program Management 

T +43-1-4277-10826
F +43-1-4277-9108
claudia.trupp@univie.ac.at

Mag. Christina Weißenböck, BA BA

Project-Assistant Lifelong Learning Projects

T +43-1-4277-10811
christina.weissenboeck@univie.ac.at


Scientific Coordination

Dr. Donata Romizi

Scientific Coordination

T +43-1-4277- 10834
F +43-1-4277-846498
donata.romizi@univie.ac.at


Assistants

Markus Lischka

T +43-1-4277-10843
markus.lischka@univie.ac.at

Jonathan Pfleger

T +43-1-4277-10822
jonathan.pfleger@univie.ac.at

Thanu Thiengthepvongsa

T +43-1-4277-10832
thanu.thiengthepvongsa@univie.ac.at