Postgraduate Center of the University of Vienna

Team

Nino Tomaschek

Prof. Priv.-Doz. Dr. Nino Tomaschek, MAS

Director

T +43-1-4277-10809
M +43-664-60277-10809
nino.tomaschek@univie.ac.at

» Short-CV
» List of publications

 

 

Elke A. Gornik

Mag. Elke A. Gornik, MBA

Deputy Director
Head of Postgraduate Programs and Quality Management

M +43-664-60277-10808
elke.gornik@univie.ac.at

Katharina Resch

Dr. Katharina Resch, MSc, Bakk.

Head of Lifelong Learning Projects and Corporate Programs

T +43-1-4277-10803
M +43-664-60277-10803
katharina.resch@univie.ac.at

» List of publications

Lisa Hellmann

Mag. Lisa Hellmann, Bakk. 

Head of Marketing & Communication

T +43-1-4277-10805
M +43-664-60277-10805
lisa.hellmann@univie.ac.at

 

 

Tetyana Gangl

Tetyana Gangl, M.A. 

(currently on leave)

Head of Finance

Elke A. Gornik

Mag. Elke A. Gornik, MBA

Deputy Director
Head of Postgraduate Programs and Quality Management

M +43-664-60277-10808
elke.gornik@univie.ac.at

Anna Aichinger

Mag. Anna Aichinger

Program Management

T +43-1-4277-18251
F +43-1-4277-18253
anna.aichinger@univie.ac.at

Patricia de Andrade

Patricia de Andrade

Program Management

T +43-1-4277-10852
patricia.de.andrade@univie.ac.at

Alexandra Drossos

Mag. Alexandra Drossos

Program Management

T +43-1-4277-10824
M +43-664-60277-10824
F +43-1-4277-9108
alexandra.drossos@univie.ac.at

 

Daniela Fülle

Dipl.-Päd. Daniela Fülle, zPM

Program Management

T +43-1-4277-10836
M +43-664-60277-10836
F +43-1-4277-9108
daniela.fuelle@univie.ac.at

 

 

Markus Holzweber

Mag. Dr. Markus Holzweber 

Program Management

T +43-1-4277-10817
markus.holzweber@univie.ac.at

 

Astrid Pany

Mag. Astrid Pany

Program Management

T +43-1-4277-10837
astrid.pany@univie.ac.at

 

Elisabeth Pölzl

Mag. Elisabeth Pölzl, M.A.

Program Management

T +43-1-4277-10829
F +43-1-4277-9360 
elisabeth.poelzl@univie.ac.at

 

Salome Quinhones-Hall

Mag. Salome Quinhones-Hall

Program Management

T +43-1-4277-10816
F +43-1-4277-9108

salome.quinhones-hall@univie.ac.at

 

Donata Romizi

Dr. Donata Romizi

Scientific Coordination

T +43-1-4277- 10834
F +43-1-4277-846498
donata.romizi@univie.ac.at

Florian Schmidsberger

Mag. Florian Schmidsberger, Bakk.

Program Management

T +43-1-4277-18252
florian.schmidsberger@univie.ac.at

Andrea Schwarzová

Andrea Schwarzová, BA

Program Management

T +43-1-4277-10819
andrea.schwarzova@univie.ac.at

Judith Steinkogler

Mag. Judith Steinkogler, BA

Program Management

T +43-1-4277-18256
F +43-1-4277-18253
judith.steinkogler@univie.ac.at

Nina Stuppacher

Mag. Nina Stuppacher, Bakk.

Program Management

T +43-1-4277-10827
F +43-1-4277-48859
nina.stuppacher@univie.ac.at

Maria Sturm

Dr. Maria Sturm, LL.M. 

Program Management

T +43-1-4277-10831
M +43-664-60277-10831
F +43-1-4277-35293
maria.sturm@univie.ac.at

Lucia Swoboda

Lucia Swoboda, BA

Program Management

T +43-1-4277-10835
F +43-1-4277-9108
lucia.swoboda@univie.ac.at

Claudia Trupp

MMag. Claudia Trupp

Program Management

T +43-1-4277-10826
F +43-1-4277-9108
claudia.trupp@univie.ac.at

 

 

Magdalena Weißmann

Mag. Magdalena Weißmann

Program Management

T +43-1-4277-10841
magdalena.weissmann@univie.ac.at

Elisabeth Wurzer-Priester

Mag. Elisabeth Wurzer-Priester

(currently on leave)

Program Management

Georges Younes

Georges Younes, M.Sc
 
Program Management

T +43-1-4277-10828
F +43-1-4277-35321
georges.younes@univie.ac.at

Katharina Resch

Dr. Katharina Resch, MSc, Bakk.

Head of Lifelong Learning Projects and Corporate Programs

T +43-1-4277-10803
M +43-664-60277-10803
katharina.resch@univie.ac.at
http://www.postgraduatecenter.at/fileadmin/user_upload/pgc/5_Ueber_Uns/Downloads/CurriculumVitae_Resch.pdf
» List of publications

Ana-Maria Bodo

Ana-Maria Bodo, BA BA MA 

Program Management

T +43-1-4277-10842
F +43-1-4277-9108
ana-maria.bodo@univie.ac.at

Julia Demmer

Mag. Julia Demmer

Project Management "Gesund älter werden in Wien"
T +43-1-4277-10848
julia.demmer@univie.ac.at

Judith Fritz

Mag. Judith Fritz

Project Management "University Meets Industry" and "Speak App!"

T +43-1-4277-10814
judith.fritz@univie.ac.at

 

 

Camilla Pellech

Camilla Pellech, BA

Program Management

T +43-1-4277-10845
camilla.pellech@univie.ac.at

Agnes Raschauer

Agnes Raschauer, MA, Bakk.

Project Management "Healthy Diversity", "HE4u2 - Integrating Cultural Diversity in Higher Education" and "INTEGRITY"

T +43-1-4277-10838
agnes.raschauer@univie.ac.at

 

 

Sylvi Rennert

Dr. Sylvi Rennert

Post Doc "TransLaw"
T +43-1-4277-10851

sylvi.rennert@univie.ac.at

Christina Weißenböck

Mag. Christina Weißenböck, BA BA

Project Management "TransLaw"

T +43-1-4277-10811
christina.weissenboeck@univie.ac.at

Tetyana Gangl

Tetyana Gangl, M.A. 

(derzeit karenziert)

Head of Finance

Manuela Unterwainig

Manuela Unterwainig, B.A. 

Finance

T +43-1-4277-10847
manuela.unterwainig@univie.ac.at

Aleksandra Waclawska

Mag. Aleksandra Waclawska

Finance

T +43-1-4277-10849
aleksandra.waclawska@univie.ac.at

 

 

Lisa Hellmann

Mag. Lisa Hellmann, Bakk. 

Head of Marketing & Communication

T +43-1-4277-10805
M +43-664-60277-10805
lisa.hellmann@univie.ac.at

 

 

Vera Aichhorn

Mag. (FH) Vera Aichhorn

(currently on leave)

Marketing & Communication

 

 

Bernadette Aichinger

Mag. Bernadette Aichinger, MES

Marketing & Communication

T +43-1-4277-10839
bernadette.aichinger@univie.ac.at

 

 

Laura Anninger

Laura Anninger, BA

Marketing & Communication

T +43-1-4277-10846
laura.anninger@univie.ac.at

 

 

Doris Marth

Mag. Dr. Doris Marth

Communication & Events

T +43-1-4277-10806
M +43-664-60277-10806
doris.marth@univie.ac.at

Oliver Schnetzer

Oliver Schnetzer, B.A.

Assistent

T +43-1-4277-10825
oliver.schnetzer@univie.ac.at

Sabine Fritzinger-Preyer

Sabine Fritzinger-Preyer

Office

T +43-1-4277-10802
F +43-1-4277-9108
sabine.fritzinger-preyer@univie.ac.at

 

 

Markus Lischka

Markus Lischka

Assistent

T +43-1-4277-10843
markus.lischka@univie.ac.at

 

 

Jonathan Pfleger

Jonathan Pfleger

Assistent

T +43-1-4277-10822
jonathan.pfleger@univie.ac.at

 

 

Thanu Thiengthepvongsa

Thanu Thiengthepvongsa

Assistent

T +43-1-4277-10832
thanu.thiengthepvongsa@univie.ac.at

Stefan Hochedlinger

Stefan Hochedlinger, BA MA

T +43-1-4277-10844
F +43-1-4277-9108
stefan.hochedlinger@univie.ac.at

 

 

Julia Just

Julia Just

T +43-1-4277-10804
F +43-1-4277-9108
julia.just@univie.ac.at

 

Salome Quinhones-Hall

Mag. Salome Quinhones-Hall

T +43-1-4277-10816
F +43-1-4277-9108

salome.quinhones-hall@univie.ac.at

 

Verena Schäffer

Mag. Verena Schäffer

(currently on leave)

Service Center